Date Site Details
Tuesday 17 Aug Ashdon

Ashdon 17:00 to 18:00, Cloudy
19 Swallow [Phil Harling ]

Saturday 07 Aug Ashdon

Ashdon 09:00 to 13:00, Cloudy
17 Swallow [Phil Harling ]

Ashdon 15:00 to 15:30, Cloudy
15 Goldfinch (On thatch roof ) 25 Swallow 20 House Martin (Both species flying low over meadow ) 2 Chaffinch [Phil Harling ]

Friday 06 Aug Ashdon

Ashdon 07:00 to 07:30, Cloudy
20 Swallow [Phil Harling ]

Thursday 05 Aug Ashdon

Ashdon 07:00 to 07:30, Hazy
2 Turtle Dove (Different sites) 20 Swallow [Phil Harling ]

Wednesday 28 Jul Ashdon

Ashdon 09:00 to 13:00,
50 Swallow 50 House Martin (Low cloud , both sightings over garden briefly ) [Phil Harling ]

Monday 19 Jul Ashdon

Ashdon 12:00 to 13:00, Sunny
2 Red Kite (Circling over garden ) 1 Great Spotted Woodpecker [Phil Harling ]

Thursday 15 Jul Ashdon

Ashdon 09:00 to 13:00, Cloudy
1 Red Kite (Over garden,low beautiful detail ) [Phil Harling ]

Tuesday 13 Jul Ashdon

Ashdon 07:00 to 07:30, Cloudy
1 Turtle Dove (Purring,usual place ) [Phil Harling ]

Sunday 11 Jul Ashdon

Ashdon 09:00 to 13:00, Cloudy
5 Swift 17 House Martin (2 different sightings 11 and 6) [Phil Harling ]

Friday 09 Jul Ashdon

Ashdon 07:00 to 13:00, Sunny
1 Turtle Dove (Purring ) 2 Collared Dove 7 Swallow [Phil Harling ]