Date Details Sitename
Sunday 10 Jan

Brightlingsea 10:00 to 10:00, Frozen, low temperatures, no sun
1 Curlew [Susie Jenkins]

Brightlingsea
Saturday 09 Jan

Brightlingsea 13:45 to 15:24,
45 White-fronted Goose (c40, North @ 13:45. Plus 5 on Brett Agg pit @ 15:24.) [Darrell Stile]

Brightlingsea
Friday 08 Jan

Brightlingsea 10:00 to 10:30, The tide was out the Brent Geese flew over along the creek. The Dunnock & Robin were on Mill Lane
12 Turnstone 4 Bar-tailed Godwit 1 Redshank 26 Brent Goose 1 Reed Bunting 1 Dunnock 2 Robin [Susie Jenkins]

Brightlingsea
Thursday 07 Jan

Brightlingsea 09:30 to 09:40, grey. cold
11 Skylark [Susie Jenkins]

Brightlingsea
Wednesday 30 Dec

Brightlingsea 12:41 to 12:41,
3 Great White Egret (@ Geedon Saltings.) 1 Merlin [Darrell Stile]

Brightlingsea
Tuesday 29 Dec

Brightlingsea 12:05 to 12:05,
1 Great White Egret (@ Geedon Saltings.) [Darrell Stile]

Brightlingsea
Thursday 24 Dec

Brightlingsea 16:05 to 16:05, 9 Wild Swan, Sp. NNW @16:05.
1 Pale-bellied Brent Goose 300 Brent Goose [Darrell Stile]

Brightlingsea
Sunday 20 Dec

Brightlingsea 09:00 to 13:00, Clear day
14 Long-tailed Tit (Flitting along the scrubby hedgeline) [Susie Jenkins]

Brightlingsea
Tuesday 15 Dec

Brightlingsea 16:00 to 17:00, Clear
48 Little Egret (Roosting in trees) [Susie Jenkins]

Brightlingsea
Monday 14 Dec

Brightlingsea 15:40 to 15:40,
30 White-fronted Goose (Flew West @ 15:40.) [Darrell Stile]

Brightlingsea