Date Details Sitename
Monday 18 May

Broomfield, Chelmsford 11:30 to 13:00, sunny, part cloudy. Over Garden.
4 Swift [Bruce Brown]

Broomfield, Chelmsford
Thursday 07 May

Broomfield, Chelmsford 10:45 to 10:45, sunny, part cloudy. Over Garden.
1 Buzzard 1 Kestrel 1 Sparrowhawk 6 Swift 4 House Martin [Bruce Brown]

Broomfield, Chelmsford
Monday 04 May

Broomfield, Chelmsford 09:00 to 09:00,
2 Swift (Back over swift boxes, slightly later than last year) [Kevin Poulton]

Broomfield, Chelmsford 10:40 to 10:40, sunny, part cloudy. Over Garden.
3 Swift 5 House Martin [Bruce Brown]

Broomfield, Chelmsford
Monday 27 Apr

Broomfield, Chelmsford 10:45 to 10:45, sunny, part cloudy. Over Garden.
3 Swift [Bruce Brown]

Broomfield, Chelmsford
Thursday 26 Sep

Broomfield, Chelmsford 17:15 to 17:45, CLOUDY,SUNNY SPELLS
10 Swallow 2 House Martin [Bruce Brown]

Broomfield, Chelmsford
Saturday 24 Aug

Broomfield, Chelmsford 11:45 to 12:45,
2 Swift 1 Hobby [Bruce Brown]

Broomfield, Chelmsford
Monday 22 Jul

Broomfield, Chelmsford 20:15 to 21:00, Dry, hot, still
2 Spotted Flycatcher (Pair seen collecting insects and returning to a site strongly suspected to be a nest. Observed over 45 minute period, multiple vists to the probable nest site) [Alan Roscoe]

Broomfield, Chelmsford
Thursday 13 Jun

Broomfield, Chelmsford 19:00 to 19:15, Windy
1 Turtle Dove (Observed in back garden by my wife Christine (2nd visit in a week)) [Stuart Anderson]

Broomfield, Chelmsford
Saturday 01 Jun

Broomfield, Chelmsford 09:00 to 13:00, Bright, still
1 Raven (Single in lopped trees behind primary school) [Alan Roscoe]

Broomfield, Chelmsford
Friday 31 May

Broomfield, Chelmsford 19:45 to 20:00, Fair evening
1 Turtle Dove (In the back garden in Chignal Road, Chelmsford for 5 minutes beneath bird feeders) [Stuart Anderson]

Broomfield, Chelmsford