Date Details Sitename
Tuesday 19 Feb

Epping 15:45 to 15:50, Mild, bright, light winds
1 Red Kite [Roger Emmens]

Epping
Sunday 17 Feb

Epping 16:30 to 16:45, (Swaines Green) Mild, bright, light winds
1 Red Kite [Roger Emmens]

Epping
Wednesday 13 Feb

Epping 20:30 to 20:45, Mild, clear, calm
152 Pied Wagtail (Roost in Epping High St. - 99 in tree outside Post Office, 53 outside Speakeasy (both trees above pillar boxes - are they sponsored by Royal Mail?)) [Roger Emmens]

Epping
Thursday 07 Feb

Epping 14:15 to 15:45, (Coopersale Fields) Sunny, breezy, very mild
1 Nuthatch 1 Brambling 4 Greenfinch 10 Goldfinch 6 Chaffinch [Roger Emmens]

Epping
Saturday 26 Jan

Epping 15:00 to 15:00,
1 Red Kite [Roger Emmens]

Epping
Wednesday 23 Jan

Epping 15:00 to 16:00, Swaines Green - light snow cover, bright
3 Brambling 12 Fieldfare 1 Mistle Thrush 1 Green Woodpecker [Roger Emmens]

Epping
Friday 18 Jan

Epping 14:30 to 15:30, Coopersale Common - cold, calm, hazy
1 Mistle Thrush (Singing male) 6 Lesser Redpoll 2 Goldfinch (flock with Redpolls) [Roger Emmens]

Epping
Wednesday 09 Jan

Epping 20:45 to 21:00, cool, still, cloudy
110 Pied Wagtail (Roost in Epping High Street (tree outside Speakeasy)) [Roger Emmens]

Epping
Sunday 06 Jan

Epping 09:15 to 09:30, Mild, calm, cloudy
1 Red Kite [Roger Emmens]

Epping 11:45 to 11:45, Mild, calm, cloudy
1 Red Kite [Roger Emmens]

Epping 13:00 to 16:00,
7 Pied Wagtail 6 Goldcrest 1 Song Thrush 6 Redwing 4 Starling [Toby Mylett]

Epping
Saturday 05 Jan

Epping 14:00 to 14:15, Mild, calm, cloudy
1 Red Kite [Roger Emmens]

Epping