Date Site Details
Wednesday 25 Aug Kelvedon Hatch

Kelvedon Hatch 11:00 to 11:15,
2 Raven Buzzard [David Jobbins]

Friday 20 Aug Kelvedon Hatch

Kelvedon Hatch 16:00 to 16:30,
Raven (Calling from BT Mast.) [David Jobbins]

Monday 19 Jul Kelvedon Hatch

Kelvedon Hatch 17:50 to 17:55,
1 Raven (Over garden, chased by locally resident Carrion Crow.) [David Jobbins]

Wednesday 16 Jun Kelvedon Hatch

Kelvedon Hatch 15:50 to 16:00,
1 Red Kite (SW over village.) [David Jobbins]

Thursday 20 May Kelvedon Hatch

Kelvedon Hatch 14:55 to 14:56,
1 Hobby (West over my garden.) [David Jobbins]

Tuesday 18 May Kelvedon Hatch

Kelvedon Hatch 15:00 to 15:05,
1 Red Kite (N over my garden.) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch 16:45 to 16:55, Thundery squall, heavy rain.
24 Swift (West into teeth of thundery squall) [David Jobbins]

Tuesday 27 Apr Kelvedon Hatch

Kelvedon Hatch 13:15 to 13:45,
1 Red Kite (High SE over garden. Also large dark raptor S - unidentifiable in brief glimpse but not Common Buzzard, Marsh Harrier or Red Kite.) 1 Buzzard [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch 15:20 to 15:22,
2 House Martin (First over my garden this year.) [David Jobbins]

Wednesday 21 Apr Kelvedon Hatch

Kelvedon Hatch 09:20 to 09:25,
1 Red Kite (Low NE over village) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch 12:00 to 12:15,
2 Red Kite (SW over village) [David Jobbins]

Tuesday 20 Apr Kelvedon Hatch

Kelvedon Hatch 13:00 to 13:05,
1 Red Kite (High SE over garden.) [David Jobbins]

Tuesday 06 Apr Kelvedon Hatch

Kelvedon Hatch 11:45 to 12:00,
1 Red Kite (Low north along Mill Lane) 1 Sparrowhawk [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch 14:40 to 14:45,
1 Red Kite (North at roof height.) [David Jobbins]