Date Details Sitename
Tuesday 26 May

Kelvedon Hatch 09:00 to 10:30,
1 Red Kite (West towards Navestock) 2 Swallow 2 Skylark 1 Chiffchaff 1 Whitethroat 3 Blackcap [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Wednesday 20 May

Kelvedon Hatch 09:00 to 10:45,
1 Grey Wagtail (On roof of St Nicholas's Church) 1 Willow Warbler (Beacon Hill) 1 Meadow Pipit [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Monday 18 May

Kelvedon Hatch 14:15 to 14:30,
1 Hobby (South over my garden towards Doddinghurst) 1 Greenfinch [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Tuesday 12 May

Kelvedon Hatch 10:00 to 10:00,
1 Swift (At last!) 1 Green Woodpecker 1 Whitethroat 1 Chiffchaff 3 Blackcap [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Sunday 10 May

Kelvedon Hatch 05:45 to 05:45,
1 Cuckoo (Calling distantly as dawn chorus tailed off) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Friday 08 May

Kelvedon Hatch 12:00 to 12:00,
1 Red Kite (High south over garden) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Wednesday 06 May

Kelvedon Hatch 09:45 to 09:45,
1 Cuckoo (Calling from St Nicholas's churchyard before flying SW) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Tuesday 05 May

Kelvedon Hatch 10:40 to 10:40,
2 Red Kite (Headed east, one lingering for 20 minutes) 1 Raven (Calling from BT mast and in fight) 2 Swallow 1 Skylark 2 Chiffchaff 3 Blackcap [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Monday 04 May

Kelvedon Hatch 10:00 to 10:00,
1 Red Kite (Soaring then E towards Stondon Massey) 1 Buzzard 1 Chiffchaff 2 Blackcap (Heard, only) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Friday 24 Apr

Kelvedon Hatch 09:00 to 13:00,
1 Whitethroat (1st of year) 1 Willow Warbler (First of year) 1 Bullfinch (Male) 8 Blackcap (Heard, only one seen satisfactorily) 1 Buzzard 2 Nuthatch 3 Chiffchaff 2 Song Thrush [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch 14:00 to 14:30,
1 Raven (Calling from BT mast, audible and visible from my garden) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch