Date Details Sitename
Thursday 08 Aug

Stanford Warren 17:45 to 18:30, Sunny
2 Kingfisher (Regulars on the fishing lakes, I dont think they are a pair.) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Thursday 01 Aug

Stanford Warren 17:45 to 18:00,
2 Kingfisher (Along the creek, seen them a few times) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Monday 13 May

Stanford Warren 17:00 to 17:15,
1 Nightingale (Singing) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Tuesday 07 May

Stanford Warren 20:00 to 21:00,
2 Nightingale (Singing next to the newt pond, Stanford Wharf and next to Travis Perkins on Wharf Road.) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Wednesday 01 May

Stanford Warren 17:00 to 18:00,
1 Kingfisher 1 Cuckoo 1 Nightingale (Singing later at 8.00) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Wednesday 24 Apr

Stanford Warren 18:00 to 19:00,
1 Nightingale [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Saturday 23 Mar

Stanford Warren 13:45 to 15:00, Overcast, light NE wind
1 Chiffchaff 1 Marsh Harrier (Female type) 2 Cetti's Warbler 2 Mediterranean Gull (Adults over) [Paul Larkin]

Stanford Warren
Tuesday 19 Mar

Stanford Warren 18:00 to 18:30,
1 Kingfisher (Very vocal on lakes) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Thursday 14 Mar

Stanford Warren 17:15 to 18:00,
1 Kingfisher (Regular on the fishing lakes) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Monday 04 Mar

Stanford Warren 17:00 to 17:30,
1 Kingfisher (Regular on the fishing lakes) 1 Sparrowhawk [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren