Date Details Sitename
Saturday 04 Jul

Witham 10:45 to 11:30,
1 Mandarin Duck (Female on pond on River walk) [Neil Murphy]

Witham
Thursday 02 Jul

Witham 18:00 to 18:00, Over town centre
1 Red Kite (Carrying something, being mobbed by 2 LBBGs, flew low, heading south east) 2 Swift [David L Smith]

Witham
Wednesday 01 Jul

Witham 10:15 to 10:15, Sunny, moderate breeze
1 Red Kite [Paul Shuttleworth]

Witham
Saturday 27 Jun

Witham 13:00 to 13:00, Cloudy, breezy, drizzly
1 Red Kite (Flying south east, as usual, with gull escort...) [Paul Shuttleworth]

Witham
Thursday 18 Jun

Witham 15:40 to 15:40,
1 Red Kite (Flew up from Shelley's Meadow, River Walk.) [Malcolm Corbett]

Witham
Wednesday 17 Jun

Witham 16:45 to 17:00,
1 Peregrine Falcon (Over town centre) 1 Red Kite (Near Benton Hall GC) [David L Smith]

Witham
Sunday 14 Jun

Witham 18:45 to 18:45, Over town centre
1 Red Kite 4 Swift [David L Smith]

Witham
Saturday 13 Jun

Witham 13:45 to 13:45, Hot, sunny
1 Red Kite (Heading east, mobbed by gull) [Paul Shuttleworth]

Witham
Sunday 17 May

Witham 10:30 to 10:30, Town Centre
1 Red Kite [David L Smith]

Witham 12:00 to 12:30, Near Chipping Hill
2 Cuckoo (Female and male - both heard and seen) [David L Smith]

Witham
Friday 15 May

Witham 11:30 to 11:30, Over Town Centre
1 Red Kite (Being mobbed by Jackdaw) 4 Swift [David L Smith]

Witham