Date Details Sitename
Tuesday 28 Jul

TQ5993 11:00 to 11:00, Sunny spells
1 Raven (One soaring and calling over Kings Chase, Brentwood) [Andrew Stroud]

TQ5993
Friday 24 Jul

TQ5993 17:00 to 17:00,
5 Mistle Thrush (In trees St Thomas's Church graveyard) [Andrew Stroud]

TQ5993
Thursday 23 Jul

TQ5993 11:00 to 11:00,
1 Red Kite (Drifted east over Brentwood High Street) [Andrew Stroud]

TQ5993
Wednesday 22 Jul

TQ5993 17:00 to 17:00,
45 Swift (Big group over Kings Chase ) [Andrew Stroud]

TQ5993
Tuesday 02 Jun

TQ5993 15:45 to 16:30,
1 Red Kite (flew high heading north over Brentwood ) 2 Peregrine Falcon (circling over Brentwood. ) 3 Swift 3 Magpie (One taking early plums on tree as food) [Andrew Stroud]

TQ5993
Friday 29 May

TQ5993 06:30 to 13:00,
10 House Martin (Brentwood School Ingrave Road) 2 Swift 2 Treecreeper (Shenfield Common) 2 Great Spotted Woodpecker [Andrew Stroud]

TQ5993
Monday 25 May

TQ5993 17:00 to 19:00, Sunny
1 Red Kite (Drifted east over garden) 12 Swift (Small groups around Brentwood station area) [Andrew Stroud]

TQ5993
Wednesday 29 Apr

TQ5993 09:00 to 09:00, bright spells between cloud and rain
1 Hobby (drifted over Kings Chase, Brentwood 9am just as the clouds were clearing) 1 Swallow (whizzed over going north) 12 Starling (seeing more on my home patch than I thought were in the area pre-lockdown) [Andrew Stroud]

TQ5993
Sunday 26 Apr

TQ5993 07:00 to 07:00,
2 Red Kite (drifted high going south at 3pm) 5 Swift (flock of 4 high in the morning & 1 later ) 5 Herring Gull 5 Lesser Black-backed Gull (all birds from garden in Brentwood ) [Andrew Stroud]

TQ5993
Monday 20 Apr

TQ5993 09:00 to 17:00,
1 House Martin (One at Brentwood Prep School - returning breeding bird) 1 Swallow (Whizzed low north over my garden 5pm) [Andrew Stroud]

TQ5993