Date Details Sitename
Wednesday 28 Jul

Ashdon 09:00 to 13:00,
50 Swallow 50 House Martin (Low cloud , both sightings over garden briefly ) [Phil Harling ]

Ashdon
Monday 19 Jul

Ashdon 12:00 to 13:00, Sunny
2 Red Kite (Circling over garden ) 1 Great Spotted Woodpecker [Phil Harling ]

Ashdon
Thursday 15 Jul

Ashdon 09:00 to 13:00, Cloudy
1 Red Kite (Over garden,low beautiful detail ) [Phil Harling ]

Ashdon
Tuesday 13 Jul

Ashdon 07:00 to 07:30, Cloudy
1 Turtle Dove (Purring,usual place ) [Phil Harling ]

Ashdon
Sunday 11 Jul

Ashdon 09:00 to 13:00, Cloudy
5 Swift 17 House Martin (2 different sightings 11 and 6) [Phil Harling ]

Ashdon
Friday 09 Jul

Ashdon 07:00 to 13:00, Sunny
1 Turtle Dove (Purring ) 2 Collared Dove 7 Swallow [Phil Harling ]

Ashdon
Monday 05 Jul

Ashdon 07:00 to 08:00, Cloudy
1 Turtle Dove (Purring ) [Phil Harling ]

Ashdon
Thursday 01 Jul

Ashdon 09:00 to 13:00, Cloudy
30 Swallow 1 Kestrel [Phil Harling ]

Ashdon
Thursday 17 Jun

Ashdon 05:45 to 13:00, Hazy
1 Turtle Dove (Purring ) 1 Jay 1 Wren [Phil Harling ]

Ashdon
Saturday 05 Jun

Ashdon 09:00 to 15:00, Sunny
1 Buzzard 1 Red Kite 5 Swift (Over church ) 3 Skylark [Phil Harling ]

Ashdon