Date Details Sitename
Saturday 28 Mar

Ingatestone 10:00 to 10:00,
1 Red Kite (Flew ovetr garden heading east.) [Graham Smith]

Ingatestone
Saturday 08 Feb

Ingatestone 12:00 to 12:00,
1 Blackcap (Feeding on fatballs in garden) [Graham Smith]

Ingatestone
Thursday 02 Jan

Ingatestone 14:00 to 14:20, Fields near Buttsbury Bridge/Buttsbury Church
1 Kestrel 1 Song Thrush (Singing) 1 Mistle Thrush (Buttsbury Church) 20 Fieldfare (+) 100 Redwing (+, field near Buttsbury Bridge, with Fieldfares) 5 Long-tailed Tit (Moving through bushes by Buttsbury Bridge) 50 Jackdaw (+) 1 Jay [Ben Mapp]

Ingatestone
Saturday 28 Dec

Ingatestone 16:00 to 16:00,
1 Little Owl (On distinguished oak tree just east of Buttsbury Church.) [Andrew Stroud]

Ingatestone
Friday 10 May

Ingatestone 16:00 to 16:00, Cumulus clouds
1 Honey Buzzard (Soaing below clouds for 3-4 minutes before speeding up and flapping and gliding its way SE over garden. A bird with a classically marked underwing pattern. Was looking for Swifts but had to do with this..............) [Graham Smith]

Ingatestone
Sunday 07 Apr

Ingatestone 09:00 to 13:00,
1 Red Kite (North East at hedge height over Stock Road nr Buttsbury church) [David Jobbins]

Ingatestone
Thursday 07 Mar

Ingatestone 09:00 to 09:15,
1 Red Kite (Seen from train over fields on left between Ingatestone and Shenfield) [David Pallash]

Ingatestone
Friday 22 Feb

Ingatestone 16:20 to 16:30, Temperature dropping, light fog - sightings from Ingatestone Hall
1 Yellowhammer (More singing) 1 Song Thrush (Distant tree top) 1 Pheasant 100 Jackdaw (+) 3 Mallard (Flew over) 1 Chaffinch (Heard) [Ben Mapp]

Ingatestone
Saturday 26 May

Ingatestone , 13:00 to 19:00
2 Hobby (Flying over cricket ground), 5 Swift, 2 Swallow [Andrew Stroud]

Ingatestone
Saturday 21 Jan

Ingatestone , 08:00 to 08:00
2 Buzzard, 1 Kingfisher, 1 Mistle Thrush, 5 House Sparrow, 3 Chaffinch, 10 Yellowhammer (Around Ingatestone Hall hedges ) [Andrew Stroud]

Ingatestone