Date Details Sitename
Wednesday 16 Jan

Jaywick 13:00 to 15:00, Windy and damp
7 Snow Bunting (On beach near Martello Tower) 1 Turnstone 3 Sanderling 3 Skylark [Matt Turner]

Jaywick
Monday 14 Jan

Jaywick 13:45 to 14:45,
7 Snow Bunting (Still present in grass and on beach by Martello Tower. ) [David Curle]

Jaywick
Saturday 12 Jan

Jaywick 10:30 to 11:00,
7 Snow Bunting (on beach by Martello tower) [Liz Huxley]

Jaywick
Wednesday 28 Nov

Jaywick 14:00 to 14:45,
4 Snow Bunting (On beach opposite car boot sale site) 9 Sanderling 1 Red-throated Diver (Flew from St Osyth direction overland towards sea) 9 Skylark [Steve Grimwade]

Jaywick
Sunday 23 Sep

Jaywick 16:00 to 17:00,
2 Wheatear 1 Willow Warbler 3 Skylark 1 Mediterranean Gull [Richard Allen]

Jaywick
Tuesday 02 Jan

Jaywick , 12:30 to 14:00, grey, wet, cold
20 Ringed Plover (circa), 40 Sanderling (circa), 6 Turnstone (+), 12 Skylark (+), 14 Snow Bunting (on beach E of Brooklands, very mobile!) [Liz Huxley]

Jaywick
Thursday 14 Dec

Jaywick , 14:00 to 15:30, Sunny.
1 Oystercatcher, 1 Sanderling, 2 Dunlin, 2 Redshank, 5 Skylark, 1 Rock Pipit, 1 Pied Wagtail, 10 Snow Bunting (opposite Brookland Gardens on tide line. Later flew to St Osyth behind Sailor Boy cafe on grass.) [David Allen]

Jaywick , 08:40 to 09:15, Falling tide; sunny with slight haze; force 3 SW, 4C; Walked tideline.
12 Snow Bunting (Including 2 imm &1ad M all very jumpy, could not get very close. Feeding on high tide debris from point to 0.75km N. ) [Graham Ekins]

Jaywick
Tuesday 12 Dec

Jaywick , 15:00 to 15:00
10 Snow Bunting (Along Beach) [Darrell Stile]

Jaywick
Friday 10 Nov

Jaywick , 15:00 to 15:30
1 Snow Bunting (Lone bird on Beach.) [Darrell Stile]

Jaywick
Wednesday 03 May

Jaywick , 13:50 to 13:50
1 Crane (Over Hastys Adventure farm towards Jaywick/ St Osyth) [Clive Atkins]

Jaywick