Date Details Sitename
Monday 19 Jul

Kelvedon Hatch 17:50 to 17:55,
1 Raven (Over garden, chased by locally resident Carrion Crow.) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Wednesday 16 Jun

Kelvedon Hatch 15:50 to 16:00,
1 Red Kite (SW over village.) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Thursday 20 May

Kelvedon Hatch 14:55 to 14:56,
1 Hobby (West over my garden.) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Tuesday 18 May

Kelvedon Hatch 15:00 to 15:05,
1 Red Kite (N over my garden.) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch 16:45 to 16:55, Thundery squall, heavy rain.
24 Swift (West into teeth of thundery squall) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Tuesday 27 Apr

Kelvedon Hatch 13:15 to 13:45,
1 Red Kite (High SE over garden. Also large dark raptor S - unidentifiable in brief glimpse but not Common Buzzard, Marsh Harrier or Red Kite.) 1 Buzzard [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch 15:20 to 15:22,
2 House Martin (First over my garden this year.) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Wednesday 21 Apr

Kelvedon Hatch 09:20 to 09:25,
1 Red Kite (Low NE over village) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch 12:00 to 12:15,
2 Red Kite (SW over village) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Tuesday 20 Apr

Kelvedon Hatch 13:00 to 13:05,
1 Red Kite (High SE over garden.) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Tuesday 06 Apr

Kelvedon Hatch 11:45 to 12:00,
1 Red Kite (Low north along Mill Lane) 1 Sparrowhawk [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch 14:40 to 14:45,
1 Red Kite (North at roof height.) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Thursday 01 Apr

Kelvedon Hatch 10:15 to 10:20,
1 Red Kite (West along Church Road towards Navestock.) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Wednesday 24 Mar

Kelvedon Hatch 09:00 to 13:00,
1 Blackcap (Male singing near water tower in Mill Lane) 1 Chiffchaff (One in Church Road) 1 Buzzard [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch