Date Details Sitename
Monday 13 May

Kelvedon Hatch 09:00 to 13:00,
1 Red Kite 1 Ring-necked Parakeet 3 Swallow 1 Whitethroat 1 Chiffchaff 1 Blackcap [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Monday 06 May

Kelvedon Hatch 17:45 to 17:50,
1 Red Kite (North over village) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Saturday 20 Apr

Kelvedon Hatch 10:20 to 10:25,
1 Red Kite (High east at 10.20am) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Monday 04 Mar

Kelvedon Hatch 09:00 to 09:05,
1 Red Kite (West over Blackmore Road) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Wednesday 02 Jan

Kelvedon Hatch 18:00 to 19:15,
1 Little Owl (calling from hedge line between Frog Street and Bentley Golf Course) [Andrew Stroud]

Kelvedon Hatch
Friday 23 Nov

Kelvedon Hatch 13:50 to 13:50,
1 Red Kite (flew south west along Frog Street) [Andrew Stroud]

Kelvedon Hatch
Monday 19 Nov

Kelvedon Hatch 10:00 to 11:00,
1 Grey Wagtail (On rooftops in Mill Lane) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Thursday 08 Nov

Kelvedon Hatch 14:50 to 15:00,
1 Red Kite (Flew low over village and off NW) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Sunday 21 Oct

Kelvedon Hatch 12:45 to 13:00,
2 Raven (On and near BT mast then flew SW. ) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Tuesday 16 Oct

Kelvedon Hatch 09:00 to 13:00,
2 Raven 15 Skylark [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch