Date Details Sitename
Tuesday 06 Apr

Kelvedon Hatch 11:45 to 12:00,
1 Red Kite (Low north along Mill Lane) 1 Sparrowhawk [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch 14:40 to 14:45,
1 Red Kite (North at roof height.) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Thursday 01 Apr

Kelvedon Hatch 10:15 to 10:20,
1 Red Kite (West along Church Road towards Navestock.) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Wednesday 24 Mar

Kelvedon Hatch 09:00 to 13:00,
1 Blackcap (Male singing near water tower in Mill Lane) 1 Chiffchaff (One in Church Road) 1 Buzzard [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Monday 15 Mar

Kelvedon Hatch 10:00 to 14:00,
1 Red Kite (North at 10.30) 1 Nuthatch (Calling near church) 1 Song Thrush 2 Greenfinch (In song) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch 15:00 to 15:10,
1 Peregrine Falcon (Male) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Thursday 18 Feb

Kelvedon Hatch 09:00 to 13:00,
2 Raven (One flew from mast, second calling and visible near top. Am going to suspend reports for a few weeks.) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Wednesday 17 Feb

Kelvedon Hatch 12:45 to 12:45, Dull, light showers
1 Red Kite [Ian Swanson]

Kelvedon Hatch
Sunday 14 Feb

Kelvedon Hatch 10:00 to 10:30,
2 Raven (On and around BT mast) 3 Fieldfare 6 Redwing 1 Coal Tit [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Thursday 11 Feb

Kelvedon Hatch 11:50 to 12:00,
2 Raven (Calling from BT mast and flying) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Monday 25 Jan

Kelvedon Hatch 11:30 to 11:40,
3 Raven (Around BT mast. Regular pair showing some aggression to intruder?) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Friday 22 Jan

Kelvedon Hatch 11:00 to 11:30,
2 Raven (Calling from BT mast and flying) 1 Buzzard 1 Nuthatch 1 Long-tailed Tit [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch