Date Details Sitename
Saturday 17 Aug

Kelvedon Hatch 10:00 to 11:00,
1 Raven (Calling from BT mast) 1 Buzzard [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Thursday 08 Aug

Kelvedon Hatch 10:00 to 10:15, Dry, sunny with patchy high cloud. Wind SW.
8 Buzzard (Obvious easterly passage with two parties (of four and three) high with resident bird at lower altitude) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Wednesday 07 Aug

Kelvedon Hatch 16:30 to 18:45,
2 Swift (over Ongar Road) [Andrew Stroud]

Kelvedon Hatch
Wednesday 24 Jul

Kelvedon Hatch 15:30 to 15:35,
6 Swift (N over garden) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Tuesday 23 Jul

Kelvedon Hatch 09:30 to 09:45,
2 Raven (Back on BT mast and calling) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Monday 22 Jul

Kelvedon Hatch 16:35 to 16:36,
1 Hobby (NW over our garden this afternoon.) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Sunday 21 Jul

Kelvedon Hatch 13:00 to 13:05,
1 Raven (Calling from BT mast) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Monday 13 May

Kelvedon Hatch 09:00 to 13:00,
1 Red Kite 1 Ring-necked Parakeet 3 Swallow 1 Whitethroat 1 Chiffchaff 1 Blackcap [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Monday 06 May

Kelvedon Hatch 17:45 to 17:50,
1 Red Kite (North over village) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch
Saturday 20 Apr

Kelvedon Hatch 10:20 to 10:25,
1 Red Kite (High east at 10.20am) [David Jobbins]

Kelvedon Hatch