Date Details Sitename
Friday 31 Jul

Laindon 10:00 to 12:00, Sunny, hot. Back garden.
1 Hobby 6 Swift 2 Swallow [Andrew Cox]

Laindon
Tuesday 28 Jul

Laindon 16:30 to 16:30, Cloud & sun. Breezy.
1 Hobby [Andrew Cox]

Laindon
Wednesday 22 Jul

Laindon 19:00 to 19:30, Sunny warm.
1 Hobby 10 Swift (At least.) 2 Wren (In garden on & off all day. Often on patio.) 4 Linnet (Flying over.) [Andrew Cox]

Laindon
Monday 20 Jul

Laindon 16:00 to 16:30, Sunny warm.
1 Hobby 20 Swift (At least.) [Andrew Cox]

Laindon
Saturday 04 Jul

Laindon 09:15 to 09:15, Windy, grey
1 Red Kite (Being mobbed by a Crow above the Triangle shop's) [Karl Price]

Laindon
Friday 26 Jun

Laindon 11:00 to 11:30, Sunny, hot, humid. Back garden.
1 Hobby 50 Swift (Approx. Overhead, noisy.) [Andrew Cox]

Laindon
Wednesday 24 Jun

Laindon 12:00 to 13:00, Sunny, hot. Back garden.
1 Buzzard 20 Swift (Overhead, noisy.) [Andrew Cox]

Laindon
Sunday 21 Jun

Laindon 12:30 to 12:30, Sun & clouds. Warm.
1 Hobby (Flew over back garden.) [Andrew Cox]

Laindon
Thursday 11 Jun

Laindon 14:00 to 15:30, Sun & clouds. Warm. Back garden.
1 Buzzard 1 Peregrine Falcon 3 Swift 2 Mistle Thrush 3 Goldfinch [Andrew Cox]

Laindon
Tuesday 09 Jun

Laindon 11:00 to 16:00, Sun & cloud. Warm. Back garden.
3 Buzzard 1 Sparrowhawk (Mobbing buzzards.) 5 Swift (At least.) 1 Robin (Juvenile.) 3 Mistle Thrush (At least.) 1 Goldcrest (Singing Male.) 1 Chaffinch (Singing Male.) 2 Goldfinch [Andrew Cox]

Laindon