Date Details Sitename
Thursday 10 Jun

Little Waltham 11:00 to 11:10, Warm
1 Red Kite [Stuart Anderson]

Little Waltham
Tuesday 08 Jun

Little Waltham 07:00 to 08:00, sunny
1 Song Thrush [David Saville]

Little Waltham
Sunday 30 May

Little Waltham 08:00 to 08:30, cloudy
1 Red Kite [David Saville]

Little Waltham
Thursday 29 Apr

Little Waltham 10:45 to 10:45, Bright & Breezy
2 Red Kite (Drifting North) [Stuart Anderson]

Little Waltham
Thursday 01 Apr

Little Waltham 09:00 to 13:00, overcast
1 Chiffchaff [David Saville]

Little Waltham
Wednesday 31 Mar

Little Waltham 09:00 to 13:00, overcast
1 Red Kite 1 Swallow [David Saville]

Little Waltham
Thursday 25 Mar

Little Waltham 15:30 to 16:00, sunny
2 Greenfinch [David Saville]

Little Waltham
Tuesday 23 Mar

Little Waltham 07:00 to 07:30, light cloud
4 Blue Tit [David Saville]

Little Waltham
Thursday 18 Mar

Little Waltham 09:00 to 10:00, cloudy
1 Red Kite [David Saville]

Little Waltham
Saturday 13 Mar

Little Waltham 08:00 to 08:15, sunny, dawn
1 Reed Bunting [David Saville]

Little Waltham