Date Details Sitename
Friday 05 Mar

Manuden 09:00 to 13:00,
2 Red Kite (Hunting over village) 1 Nuthatch 3 Yellowhammer 2 Skylark 1 Sparrowhawk (Male seen twice) [Mark Pegrum]

Manuden
Sunday 28 Feb

Manuden 09:00 to 13:00, Sunny
5 Buzzard (Circling village) 2 Red Kite 1 Kestrel [Mark Pegrum]

Manuden
Wednesday 17 Feb

Manuden 09:00 to 13:00, Dull
1 Red Kite 1 Sparrowhawk (Male attacking bird feeders) [Mark Pegrum]

Manuden
Sunday 14 Feb

Manuden 09:00 to 13:00, Cold and dry
2 Redpoll sp. (Probably Lesser Redpoll) 1 Red Kite 1 Buzzard 20 Fieldfare [Mark Pegrum]

Manuden
Friday 12 Feb

Manuden 09:00 to 13:00, Broken cloud
1 Red Kite (Single bird seen 3+ times) 3 Buzzard (3 together plus number of single birds) 1 Sparrowhawk (Male on bird feeder) 3 Mistle Thrush [Mark Pegrum]

Manuden
Wednesday 10 Feb

Manuden 09:00 to 13:00, Sunny
1 Red Kite 1 Buzzard 15 Lapwing 25 Fieldfare [Mark Pegrum]

Manuden
Sunday 07 Feb

Manuden 09:00 to 13:00,
1 Red Kite (Circling village) 100 Fieldfare [Mark Pegrum]

Manuden
Saturday 06 Feb

Manuden 09:00 to 13:00, Overcast
1 Raven (Flying direct north) 1 Buzzard [Mark Pegrum]

Manuden
Wednesday 03 Feb

Manuden 09:00 to 13:00, Light cloud
2 Red Kite (Red Kites circling with Buzzard) 1 Buzzard 1 Sparrowhawk (Male attacking bird feeders) [Mark Pegrum]

Manuden
Friday 29 Jan

Manuden 09:00 to 13:00, Overcast
1 Buzzard 1 Kestrel 1 Red Kite 2 Tawny Owl (At least 2 birds calling late evening) [Mark Pegrum]

Manuden