Date Details Sitename
Monday 07 Oct

Rayne 09:00 to 13:00, cloudy 4/8 cloud
1 Brambling (overhead calling) 3 Redwing 6 Meadow Pipit (south) [Andrew Goodey]

Rayne
Saturday 14 Sep

Rayne 07:00 to 07:30, Sunny light breeze
1 Hobby [Chris Turner]

Rayne
Wednesday 14 Aug

Rayne 06:45 to 06:45, Clear sunny
1 Tree Pipit (One flew over village calling three times) [Andrew Goodey]

Rayne
Friday 02 Aug

Rayne 21:00 to 21:15, Clear warm
1 Barn Owl 2 Little Owl [Andrew Goodey]

Rayne
Thursday 25 Jul

Rayne 20:05 to 20:05, Very hot light breeze
37 Swift [Chris Turner]

Rayne
Monday 22 Jul

Rayne 09:20 to 09:20, Warm very clear
24 Swift (Possibley more) [Chris Turner]

Rayne 21:20 to 21:20, Clear and warm
24 Swift (Sorry I got the time wrong on my first entry) [Chris Turner]

Rayne
Thursday 11 Jul

Rayne 06:45 to 06:45, Drizzle 8/8
2 Yellow Wagtail (High over village calling heading south) [Andrew Goodey]

Rayne
Saturday 06 Jul

Rayne 07:15 to 07:30,
1 Hobby (Chasing local Swifts and House Martins. Has been visiting here regularly I recent weeks at about this time of morning) [Andrew Goodey]

Rayne
Tuesday 02 Jul

Rayne 06:30 to 06:30, clear
1 Kingfisher (one along river (Brain tributary)) [Andrew Goodey]

Rayne
Saturday 01 Jun

Rayne 21:20 to 21:20, Cloudy warm
13 Swift ( Flying round all together ) [Chris Turner]

Rayne