Date Details Sitename
Sunday 01 Mar

Stanford Warren 11:45 to 12:45,
1 Bearded Tit 1 Buzzard [Alan Shearman]

Stanford Warren
Wednesday 26 Feb

Stanford Warren 17:30 to 18:00,
1 Kingfisher (Along creek) 1 Barn Owl (Over the reeds) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Wednesday 22 Jan

Stanford Warren 16:30 to 17:00,
2 Kingfisher (Vocal around lakes) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Tuesday 21 Jan

Stanford Warren 16:30 to 17:00,
2 Kingfisher (Vocal around lakes) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Monday 11 Nov

Stanford Warren 16:30 to 16:45,
2 Kingfisher (Very vocal on lakes) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Thursday 07 Nov

Stanford Warren 16:45 to 17:00,
1 Kingfisher (Very vocal on lakes) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Tuesday 29 Oct

Stanford Warren 17:00 to 17:15,
2 Kingfisher (On the fishing lakes) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Thursday 10 Oct

Stanford Warren 17:00 to 17:15,
1 Kingfisher (Regular on the fishing lakes) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Thursday 03 Oct

Stanford Warren 17:00 to 18:00,
1 Kingfisher 1 Marsh Harrier 1 Kestrel [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren
Wednesday 02 Oct

Stanford Warren 17:00 to 17:00,
1 Kingfisher (Regular on the fishing lakes) [Mark Fisher]

Stanford Warren