Date Details Sitename
Tuesday 31 Mar

Stapleford Tawney 15:15 to 15:30, Bright but cold and breezy
12 Yellowhammer (Small flock feeding on the remains of horses field hay) [Ann Darnell]

Stapleford Tawney
Sunday 22 Mar

Stapleford Tawney 15:00 to 15:15, Bright sunny but cold
1 Grey Wagtail (Near very large puddle in farmyard ) [Ann Darnell]

Stapleford Tawney
Thursday 19 Dec

Stapleford Tawney 19:00 to 19:00, Dark. rain
1 Barn Owl (Hunting along lane ) [Ann Darnell]

Stapleford Tawney
Wednesday 18 Dec

Stapleford Tawney 19:00 to 19:00, Dark. rain
1 Barn Owl (Hunting along lane ) [Ann Darnell]

Stapleford Tawney
Saturday 09 Nov

Stapleford Tawney 14:00 to 14:00, Overcast breezy
1 Red Kite (There has been (sadly) a shoot nearby that morning ) [Ann Darnell]

Stapleford Tawney
Tuesday 29 Oct

Stapleford Tawney 14:00 to 14:15, Breezy clear
1 Red Kite ( ) [Ann Darnell]

Stapleford Tawney
Friday 04 Oct

Stapleford Tawney 19:00 to 19:15, Just dark. Still with light rain
1 Barn Owl (Hunting and hovering across field) [Ann Darnell]

Stapleford Tawney
Thursday 03 Oct

Stapleford Tawney 19:00 to 19:15, Just dark. Still with light rain
1 Barn Owl (Hunting and hovering across field) [Ann Darnell]

Stapleford Tawney
Monday 01 Jul

Stapleford Tawney 18:45 to 18:45, Warm evening
1 Little Owl (Sitting on telegraph wires) [Ann Darnell]

Stapleford Tawney
Sunday 09 Jun

Stapleford Tawney 16:00 to 16:45, Fair warm
4 Pied Wagtail (Regular ) 6 Goldfinch 10 Swallow (Nesting in farmyard) 4 Skylark (In arable fields ) 10 Red-legged Partridge 2 Buzzard 1 Kestrel (Hovering ) 10 Dunnock 2 Moorhen (With a chick ) 12 Mallard [Ann Darnell]

Stapleford Tawney