Date Details Sitename
Monday 18 Feb

Terling 17:00 to 17:30, Cloudy, Roe Deer also seen
1 Yellowhammer 5 Red-legged Partridge 1 Buzzard 1 Long-eared Owl (Flew over road and in to conifers.) 10 Pheasant [Thomas Gilbert]

Terling
Tuesday 08 Jan

Terling 07:45 to 09:00, Dry, partly cloudy
1 Raven (A single bird.) 1 Peregrine Falcon (Juvenile) 1 Marsh Tit 1 Red-crested Pochard (Female, present intermittently since early December) 40 Siskin (At least, on alders) [David Gomer]

Terling
Friday 02 Nov

Terling 12:30 to 13:00, Cool , sunny
2 Buzzard 1 Kestrel (Female) 1 Bullfinch (Male calling from tops of bushes ) 5 Jay 2 Wren 7 Redwing [Tony Marsala]

Terling
Friday 06 Jul

Terling , 12:55 to 13:40, Hot, sunny and humid
10 Swift (Hawking over village. One disappeared under eaves, nesting presumed. ), 1 Spotted Flycatcher (On fence of village tennis club) [John Hart]

Terling
Saturday 09 Jun

Terling , 15:30 to 15:30
1 Little Owl (On the stump of the felled oak where they used to perch.) [Ken Hudgell]

Terling
Friday 14 Jul

Terling , 14:30 to 15:30, Sunny with clouds, light breeze.
1 Red Kite (Circling above village.), 1 Kingfisher (At Terling Ford.), 4 Spotted Flycatcher (Family group near the cricket ground.) [David Dunn]

Terling
Saturday 08 Jul

Terling , 06:30 to 07:00
4 Spotted Flycatcher (+, Adult feeding at least 2 very recently fledged young. A second adult 50 metres away.) [David Gomer]

Terling
Monday 12 Jun

Terling , 22:30 to 22:30, Mild
2 Little Owl (Saw 2 owls and then another about 5 mins later.) [Alan Adkins]

Terling
Tuesday 10 Jan

Terling , 13:30 to 13:40, Cloudy; W wind.
1 Brambling (male with Chaffinches feeding in maize field beside Terling Hall Road.) [George Brown]

Terling
Thursday 03 Mar

Terling 11:00 to 11:30, Bright and sunny
4 Buzzard (Two soaring. One nest building.) [Martin Iddon]

Terling