Date Details Sitename
Tuesday 07 Jan

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth 09:00 to 14:30,
13 White-fronted Goose (This morning only) 1 Hen Harrier (Ringtail) 1 Merlin [Clive Atkins]

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth
Friday 03 Jan

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth 11:15 to 11:15,
11 White-fronted Goose [Clive Atkins]

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth
Thursday 02 Jan

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth 13:30 to 13:45,
6 White-fronted Goose (All adult albifrons.) [Clive Atkins]

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth
Wednesday 01 Jan

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth 12:50 to 15:30,
2 Pink-footed Goose (Joined by 6 more grey geese later but light to bad to confirm id ) [Clive Atkins]

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth
Sunday 13 Oct

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth 08:00 to 16:00,
4 Ring Ouzel 24 Siskin 1 Peregrine Falcon [Clive Atkins]

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth
Friday 20 Sep

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth 08:45 to 09:30,
1 Lapland Bunting 4 Tree Sparrow 2 Whinchat [Clive Atkins]

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth
Thursday 20 Jun

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth 08:00 to 09:30,
1 Montagu's Harrier (Ringtail between Wigboro and sewage works) [Clive Atkins]

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth
Saturday 15 Jun

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth 13:45 to 13:45,
1 Red-backed Shrike (Nice male ) [Clive Atkins]

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth 20:15 to 20:15,
1 Red-backed Shrike (Male still this evening) [Clive Atkins]

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth
Monday 20 May

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth 19:45 to 20:30,
1 Montagu's Harrier (Ringtail assumed to be this species, spent most of time on ground) [Clive Atkins]

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth
Friday 10 May

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth 09:00 to 09:15,
1 Turtle Dove (Nice to have a ‘purring’ Male after a blank 2018) [Clive Atkins]

WigboroWick Farm, St Osyth