Date Details Sitename
Friday 22 Jan

Witham 11:00 to 14:00, West of Ebenezer Close
40 Fieldfare (+) 6 Redwing (+) 4 Mistle Thrush (Singing) 1 Song Thrush 60 Linnet (+) 20 Goldfinch (+) 1 Buzzard 1 Red Kite 1 Kestrel 3 Great Spotted Woodpecker 1 Green Woodpecker 1 Little Egret [David L Smith]

Witham
Monday 11 Jan

Witham 10:00 to 10:00, Town Centre garden
1 Blackcap (Female) 2 Redwing [David L Smith]

Witham 12:00 to 12:00,
1 Red Kite (Over town centre) [David L Smith]

Witham
Sunday 03 Jan

Witham 12:45 to 13:00, Town centre
1 Red Kite (Untagged adult) [David L Smith]

Witham
Thursday 31 Dec

Witham 08:30 to 09:00, frosty, -3 degrees
1 Blackcap (Male, in garden on sunflower hearts) [Paul Shuttleworth]

Witham
Monday 28 Dec

Witham 10:00 to 14:00, River Walk
1 Red Kite (Yellow tags - 4F) 3 Sparrowhawk 1 Kestrel 1 Harris's Hawk 2 Grey Wagtail 2 Mistle Thrush 3 Song Thrush 1 Fieldfare (Heard only) 3 Goldcrest [David L Smith]

Witham
Sunday 20 Dec

Witham 09:00 to 10:00, sunny, 9 degrees
1 Blackcap (Female, on Callicarpa berries) [Paul Shuttleworth]

Witham
Thursday 26 Nov

Witham 11:00 to 13:30, River Walk only
2 Treecreeper 2 Goldcrest 4 Song Thrush 4 Sparrowhawk 1 Great Spotted Woodpecker [David L Smith]

Witham
Saturday 21 Nov

Witham 12:00 to 13:00,
2 Blackcap (male and female on separate days, in garden on Callicarpa berries) [Paul Shuttleworth]

Witham
Wednesday 30 Sep

Witham 12:20 to 13:00, cloudy
1 Red Kite (Harrassed by jackdaw) [Paul Shuttleworth]

Witham
Tuesday 29 Sep

Witham 16:00 to 16:00,
1 Red Kite [Steve Grimwade]

Witham