Date Details Sitename
Sunday 02 Aug

TL7205 07:30 to 09:15, sunny, few clouds warm
1 Ring-necked Parakeet (calling and then flew towards Baddow recreation ground) 1 Great Spotted Woodpecker (calling) [Sean Gregory]

TL7205
Saturday 01 Aug

TL7205 10:00 to 16:00, sunny warm; observations at various times of the day
1 Red Kite (flew west) 1 Sparrowhawk 25 Swift (at least) 1 Coal Tit 2 Robin (adult + juvenile) [Sean Gregory]

TL7205
Friday 17 Jul

TL7205 09:30 to 13:00, cloudy, breezy, mild
1 Red Kite 2 Sparrowhawk 3 Buzzard 1 Kestrel 1 Sand Martin [Sean Gregory]

TL7205
Saturday 11 Jul

TL7205 09:30 to 13:00, cloudy, breezy, mild
1 Red Kite 2 Sparrowhawk 3 Buzzard 1 Kestrel 1 Sand Martin 1 Great Spotted Woodpecker (juvenile) [Sean Gregory]

TL7205
Sunday 07 Jun

TL7205 10:15 to 12:15, Mainly cloudy, some sum; muggy
1 Hobby (drifting southeast) 1 Kestrel 2 Buzzard 1 Sparrowhawk [Sean Gregory]

TL7205
Saturday 30 May

TL7205 09:30 to 12:30, sunny warm
1 Hobby 1 Kestrel 3 Buzzard [Sean Gregory]

TL7205
Monday 25 May

TL7205 09:00 to 13:00, sunny warm
1 Red Kite 2 Hobby 5 Buzzard 1 Sparrowhawk 1 Kestrel [Sean Gregory]

TL7205
Sunday 24 May

TL7205 12:15 to 13:00, overcast, breezy
1 Red Kite (drifted east - mobbed by two black-headed gulls) 1 Sparrowhawk 1 Kestrel [Sean Gregory]

TL7205
Sunday 17 May

TL7205 10:00 to 13:00, sunny warm
1 Red Kite (drifted west with buzzard) 2 Buzzard 3 Sparrowhawk 1 Kestrel 2 Coal Tit (including juvenile) [Sean Gregory]

TL7205
Sunday 10 May

TL7205 10:30 to 10:30, mainly sunny, clouding over
1 Cuckoo (called briefly) 1 Buzzard 1 Sparrowhawk 1 Kestrel 1 Jay [Sean Gregory]

TL7205